We have employed & trained over 15,000 apprentices & trainees

Register Sign In

Find a Job

Apprentice Plant Mechanic (HeavyAutomotive) ID1658

An Apprentice Plant Mechanic is required by our partner host, Conplant, for their modern workshop at Ingleburn NSW.

Conplant is the largest compaction specialist in Australia and offers the most diverse and comprehensive range of compaction solutions including hire, sales, parts and service. Conplant is also the sole Australian distributor for Ammann compaction equipment.

As an Apprentice, you will be paid to learn and gain valuable experience that will allow you to grow and develop.  Conplant, together with Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre, will provide a supportive employment situation and you will work with professional tradespeople.

To succeed in this role, you should be safety focused, action oriented and able to demonstrate you can work collaboratively as a member of a team.

Employees of Ai Group Apprentice & Trainee Centre are expected always to uphold our values of integrity, honesty and excellence, and must exhibit a strong work ethic. All employees are expected to be effective at time management, enjoy working within a team environment and possess a sincere interest in their chosen trade.
Please note – only shortlisted candidates will be contacted

Job Title
Apprentice Plant Mechanic (HeavyAutomotive) ID1658

Job ID
1658

Location
Ingleburn NSW

Listed
20/09/2018

Logo View Current Vacancies

Online Enquiry

New South Wales & ACT

NORTH SYDNEY OFFICE

51 Walker St, North Sydney 2060
PO Box 289, North Sydney 2059
Tel: 02 9466 5566
Fax: 02 9466 5432

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 804 905 / Tel: 08 8394 0030

 

ERIC MILNE

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW
Eric.Milne@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0419 534 866 / Tel: 02 9466 5424

MICK POWER

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW/ACT
Mick.Power@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0416 407 721 / Tel: 02 9466 5424

National Payroll

GREG TAYLOR

Accounts / Payroll Manager
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0137

STEPHANIE O’NEILL

Accounts/Payroll Officer
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0220

Western Australia

NORTHERN TERRITORY / WESTERN AUSTRALIA CONTACT

Pat Bosco
Business Development Coordinator – WA/NT
Pat.Bosco@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0408 831 803 / Tel: 08 8394 0029

Bendigo

BENDIGO OFFICE

87 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550
Gina Stewart – Administration Officer
Tel: 03 5440 3900

FRANCES CONSTABLE

Area Manager
Frances.Constable@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0419 169 649 / Tel: 03 5440 3903

Victoria

VICTORIAN STATE OFFICE

L2, 441 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004
PO Box 7622, Melbourne VIC 3004
Tamara Campbell – Administration Officer
Tel: 03 9867 0149
Fax: 03 9864 0193

DAVID TATE

State Manager/Project Manager
David.Tate@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0417 571 311 / Tel: 03 9867 0139

BEC TINDAL

Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0400 954 129 / Tel: 03 9867 0146

KEVIN TROY

Employment & Training Consultant
Kevin.Troy@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0437 287 620 / Tel: 03 9867 0281

JOANNE FOX

Employment & Training Consultant – VIC
Joanne.Fox@aigroup.com.au
Mob:  / Tel: (03) 9867 0154

Tasmania

TASMANIA CONTACT

Bec Tindal
Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0400 954 129 / Tel: 03 9867 0146

South Australia

ADELAIDE STATE OFFICE

45 Greenhill Rd, Wayville 5034
Kerrie Campbell – Administration Officer
Tel: 08 8394 0000

ALAN ROYDHOUSE

State Manager – Western Regions / WHS National Manager
Alan.Roydhouse@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0418 854 039 / Tel: 08 8394 0033

PAT BOSCO

Business Development Coordinator – SA
Pat.Bosco@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0408 831 803 / Tel: 08 8394 0029

PAUL MCPHERSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Paul.McPherson@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0415 121 606 / Tel: 08 8394 0036

GARY SIMPSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Gary.Simpson@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 812 382 / Tel: 08 8394 0034

Queensland

BRISBANE STATE OFFICE

202 Boundary St, Spring Hill 4004
PO Box 128, Spring Hill 4004
Tel: 07 3244 1775
Fax: 07 3244 1799

QLD License No: LHL-01790-Z8X6D

 

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 804 905 / Tel: 08 8394 0030

 

PAUL EAMES

Area Manager
Paul.Eames@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0447 686 084 / Tel: 07 3244 1775

Albury / Wodonga

ALBURY OFFICE

560 David St, Albury NSW 2640
Kylie Clynes – Administration Officer
Tel: 02 6041 0600
Fax: 02 6021 5117

CHANON RAMOS

Area Manager
Chanon.Ramos@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0415 991 313 / Tel: 02 6041 0602

WHS Management Team

ALAN ROYDHOUSE

State Manager – Western Regions (SA / WA / NT) & WHS Manager
Alan.Roydhouse@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0418 854 039 / Tel: 08 8394 0033

REN TRINCHERA

Senior Safety Adviser
Ren.Trinchera@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0449 676 752 / Tel: 03 9867 0222

GINA STEWART

WHS Adminstration Officer
Gina.Stewart@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 5440 3900

Job Board Subscription