We have Employed & Trained over 15,000 Apprentices & Trainees

Job Seekers

Starting an apprenticeship or traineeship could be the first step in your new career.

As a national organization we have offices in all states of Australia and regularly recruit for a vast array of trades and certificate levels in more than 500 occupations across Australia. Our apprenticeships and traineeship exist not only the ‘traditional trades’, but in a diverse range of emerging careers in most sectors of business and industry.

Join us and become part of the successful Australia-wide system of more than 30,000 apprentices and trainees working in varied trades and employment.

Find a Job

Register Sign In

Browse our current vacancies listings and apply online!

200

Years of Experience

Staff have over 200 combined years of experience in Group Training and dealing with apprentices and trainees

View Current Vacancies

15000

Candidates Employed

Over 15,000 apprentices and trainees trained and or employed through AiG ATC

View Current Vacancies

60000

Employers Represented

Ai Group represents the interests of 60,000+ Employers nationally

View Current Vacancies

Job Search

BROWSE JOB VACANCIES

Find a Job

Related Video

Logo View Current Vacancies

Online Enquiry

New South Wales & ACT

NORTH SYDNEY OFFICE

51 Walker St, North Sydney 2060
PO Box 289, North Sydney 2059
Tel: 02 9466 5566
Fax: 02 9466 5432

ERIC MILNE

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW
Eric.Milne@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0419 534 866 / Tel: 02 9466 5424

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 804 905 / Tel: 08 8394 0030

MICK POWER

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW/ACT
Mick.Power@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0416 407 721 / Tel: 02 9466 5424

National Payroll

GREG TAYLOR

Accounts / Payroll Manager
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0137

STEPHANIE O’NEILL

Accounts/Payroll Trainee
Stephanie.O’Neill@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0220

Western Australia

NORTHERN TERRITORY / WESTERN AUSTRALIA CONTACT

Pat Bosco
Business Development Coordinator – WA/NT
Pat.Bosco@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0408 831 803 / Tel: 08 8394 0029

Bendigo

BENDIGO OFFICE

87 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550
Gina Stewart – Administration Officer
Tel: 03 5440 3900
Fax: 03 5444 5940

FRANCES CONSTABLE

Area Manager
Frances.Constable@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0419 169 649 / Tel: 03 5440 3903

Victoria

VICTORIAN STATE OFFICE

L2, 441 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004
PO Box 7622, Melbourne VIC 3004
Tamara Campbell – Administration Officer
Tel: 03 9867 0149
Fax: 03 9864 0193

DAVID TATE

Project Manager
David.Tate@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0417 571 311 / Tel: 03 9867 0139

CRAIG HILTON

State Manager – Southern Regions (VIC / TAS)
Craig.Hilton@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0417 243 444 / Tel: 03 9867 0201

BEC TINDAL

Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0400 954 129 / Tel: 03 9867 0146

KEVIN TROY

Employment & Training Consultant
Kevin.Troy@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0437 287 620 / Tel: 03 9867 0281

PAUL WEARING

Employment & Training Consultant – VIC
Paul.Wearing@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0402 578 574 / Tel: (03) 9867 0127

Tasmania

TASMANIA CONTACT

Bec Tindal
Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0400 954 129 / Tel: 03 9867 0146

South Australia

ADELAIDE STATE OFFICE

45 Greenhill Rd, Wayville 5034
Kerrie Campbell – Administration Officer
Tel: 08 8394 0000

ALAN ROYDHOUSE

State Manager – Western Regions / WHS National Manager
Alan.Roydhouse@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0418 854 039 / Tel: 08 8394 0033

PAT BOSCO

Business Development Coordinator – SA
Pat.Bosco@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0408 831 803 / Tel: 08 8394 0029

PAUL MCPHERSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Paul.McPherson@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0415 121 606 / Tel: 08 8394 0036

GARY SIMPSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Gary.Simpson@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 812 382 / Tel: 08 8394 0034

Queensland

BRISBANE STATE OFFICE

202 Boundary St, Spring Hill 4004
PO Box 128, Spring Hill 4004
Tel: 07 3244 1775
Fax: 07 3244 1799

PAUL EAMES

Area Manager
Paul.Eames@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0447 686 084 / Tel: 07 3244 1775

Albury / Wodonga

ALBURY OFFICE

560 David St, Albury NSW 2640
Kylie Clynes – Administration Officer
Tel: 02 6041 0600
Fax: 02 6021 5117

CHANON RAMOS

Area Manager
Chanon.Ramos@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0415 991 313 / Tel: 02 6041 0602

WHS Management Team

ALAN ROYDHOUSE

State Manager – Western Regions (SA / WA / NT) & WHS Manager
Alan.Roydhouse@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0418 854 039 / Tel: 08 8394 0033

REN TRINCHERA

Senior Safety Adviser
Ren.Trinchera@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0449 676 752 / Tel: 03 9867 0222

GINA STEWART

WHS Adminstration Officer
Gina.Stewart@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 5440 3900

Job Board Subscription

Job Board Subscription