regiser

Contact

Latest Apprentice and Trainee Career Opportunities

Contact Us

Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre offices are open between 9.00am and 5.00pm Monday to Friday.
Office locations are provided below.

ISGM Telecommunications queries – please do not call our 1300 number.  All recruitment is run from our Melbourne Office.  Please apply via our online system – shortlisted candidates will then be contacted.

Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre Customer Service: 1300 761 944

Full contact details below include your:
– local Business Development and Employment and Training Consultants,
– Work Health & Safety team contacts, and
– Payroll contacts.

If you need to contact your local Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre adviser after hours leave a message on their voicemail provided below and they will return your call as soon as possible.

State Management

New South Wales & ACT

North Sydney Office

ISGM Telecommunications Inquiries : All recruitment is run from our Melbourne office.  Please do not call our Sydney contacts with queries.

51 Walker St, North Sydney 2060
PO Box 289, North Sydney 2059

Tel: 02 9466 5566
Fax: 02 9466 5432

Eric Milne

NSW – QLD – ACT
Employment & Training Consultant
Eric.Milne@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0419 534 866 / Tel: 02 9466 5424

Albury / Wodonga

Albury Office

560 David St, Albury NSW 2640

National Administration/Reception :

Kylie Clynes

Tel: 02 6041 0600
Fax: 02 6021 5117

Chanon Ramos

Area Manager
Chanon.Ramos@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0415 991 313 / Tel: 02 6041 0602

Northern Territory

Northern Territory Contact

Gary Simpson

Employment & Training Consultant
Gary.Simpson@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 812 382 / Tel: 08 8394 0034

Queensland

Brisbane State Office

202 Boundary St, Spring Hill 4004
PO Box 128, Spring Hill 4004

Tel: 07 3244 1775
Fax: 07 3244 1799

Paul Eames

Area Manager
Paul.Eames@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0447 686 084 / Tel: 07 3244 1775

South Australia

Adelaide State Office

45 Greenhill Rd, Wayville 5034

Tel: 08 8394 0000
Fax: 08 8394 0099

Rob Drysdale

State Manager – Western & Northern Regions
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 804 905 / Tel: 08 8394 0030

Pat Bosco

Business Development Coordinator – SA
Pat.Bosco@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0408 831 803 / Tel: 08 8394 0029

Paul McPherson

Employment & Training Consultant
Paul.McPherson@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0415 121 606 / Tel: 08 8394 0036

Gary Simpson

Employment & Training Consultant
Gary.Simpson@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 812 382 / Tel: 08 8394 0034

Tasmania

Tasmania Contact

Bec Tindal

Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0400 954 129 / Tel: 03 9867 0146

Victoria

Victorian State Office

L2, 441 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004
PO Box 762, Melbourne VIC 3004

Tel: 03 9867 0149
Fax: 03 9864 0193

David Tate

State Manager – Southern Regions
David.Tate@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0417 571 311 / Tel: 03 9867 0139

Craig Hilton

Business Development Consultant GTO/RTO
Craig.Hilton@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0417 243 444 / Tel: 03 9867 0201

Bec Tindal

Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0400 954 129 / Tel: 03 9867 0146

Rachel Paradowski

Employment & Training Consultant
Rachel.Paradowski@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0418 555 149 / Tel: 03 9867 0287

Kevin Troy

Employment & Training Consultant
Kevin.Troy@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0437 287 620 / Tel: 03 9867 0281

Bendigo

Bendigo Office

87 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550

National Administration/Reception:

Gina Stewart

Tel: 03 5440 3900
Fax: 03 5444 5940

Frances Constable

Area Manager
Frances.Constable@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0419 169 649/ Tel: 03 5440 3903

Western Australia

Western Australia Contact

Pat Boscoe

Business Development Coordinator – WA
Pat.Boscoe@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0408 831 803 / Tel: 08 8394 0029

National Payroll

Greg Taylor

Accounts / Payroll Manager
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0137

WHS Management Team

Alan Roydhouse

National WHS Manager
Alan.Roydhouse@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0418 854 039 / Tel: 08 8394 0033

Ren Trinchera

Senior Safety Adviser
Ren.Trinchera@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0449 676 752 / Tel: 03 9867 0222

Gina Stewart

WHS Adminstration Officer
Gina.Stewart@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 5440 3900

National Management

Megan Lilly

Head of Workforce Development

Ea.WorkforceDevelopment@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Dean Arundell

General Manager

Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre
Dean.Arundell@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0263

Daryl Lynch

Finance & Business Manager

Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre
Daryl.Lynch@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0150

Alan Roydhouse

Work Health & Safety Manager

Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre
Alan.Roydhouse@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 08 8394 0033

Rob Drysdale

State Manager – Western & Northern Regions

Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 08 8394 0030

Craig Hilton

National Business Development

Ai Group – Workforce Development RTO/GTO
Craig.Hilton@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0201

Ai Group Workforce Development

We place apprentices and trainees with host organisations across all states and territories. ​We are a proud partner to more than 200 host organisations including some ​top Australia​n household names.