We have employed & trained over 15,000 apprentices & trainees

Project Timeline

  1. Education and Training Advisers
  2. Careers Advice Australia – Regional Industry Careers Advisers
  3. A Guide to Managing the First 100 Days of an Apprenticeship
  4. Skilling the Existing Workforce Project
  5. Emerging Technologies Project
  6. Faster, Smarter, Higher
  7. Investing Wisely
  8. My Future Asia Skills
  9. National Workforce Literacy Project
  10. Skills Utilisation Project
  11. Building a Bridge to Engineering Careers Project
  12. Getting and Keeping the Right Staff
  13. Higher Performing Workplaces
  14. Investing in Experience
  15. Management and Workforce Skills and Talent
  16. Employment of Mature Age People
  17. A More Competitive Manufacturing Industry
  18. Industry System Change Using E-Learning
  19. Australian Apprenticeships Mentoring Program
  20. Australian Apprenticeship Advisers Program
  21. Manufacturing Workforce Development Service Advisers
  22. Building Employer Commitment to Workplace Literacy Programs
  23. Identifying and Supporting Quantitative Skills of 21st Century Workers
  24. Local Employment Coordinator
  25. Manufacturing Engineering Pathways Programs Stocktake for Victorian Schools
  26. Engineering Excellence – Competency based progression and completion for engineering trades
  27. Corporate Champions Project
  28. Industry Skills Advisory Services Program
  29. Strengthening School – Industry STEM Skills Partnerships
  30. Management Skills in the Manufacturing Sector Pilot Project
  31. Industry 4.0 Higher Apprenticeships Project
  32. Laying Foundations for Apprenticeships
  33. School to Work Transition Networks
  34. School to Work Transition Networks
Logo View Current Vacancies

Online Enquiry

New South Wales & ACT

NORTH SYDNEY OFFICE

51 Walker St, North Sydney 2060
PO Box 289, North Sydney 2059
Tel: 02 9466 5566
Fax: 02 9466 5432

ERIC MILNE

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW
Eric.Milne@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0419 534 866 / Tel: 02 9466 5424

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 804 905 / Tel: 08 8394 0030

MICK POWER

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW/ACT
Mick.Power@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0416 407 721 / Tel: 02 9466 5424

National Payroll

GREG TAYLOR

Accounts / Payroll Manager
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0137

STEPHANIE O’NEILL

Accounts/Payroll Trainee
Stephanie.O’Neill@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0220

Western Australia

NORTHERN TERRITORY / WESTERN AUSTRALIA CONTACT

Pat Bosco
Business Development Coordinator – WA/NT
Pat.Bosco@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0408 831 803 / Tel: 08 8394 0029

Bendigo

BENDIGO OFFICE

87 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550
Gina Stewart – Administration Officer
Tel: 03 5440 3900
Fax: 03 5444 5940

FRANCES CONSTABLE

Area Manager
Frances.Constable@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0419 169 649 / Tel: 03 5440 3903

Victoria

VICTORIAN STATE OFFICE

L2, 441 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004
PO Box 7622, Melbourne VIC 3004
Tamara Campbell – Administration Officer
Tel: 03 9867 0149
Fax: 03 9864 0193

DAVID TATE

Project Manager
David.Tate@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0417 571 311 / Tel: 03 9867 0139

CRAIG HILTON

State Manager – Southern Regions (VIC / TAS)
Craig.Hilton@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0417 243 444 / Tel: 03 9867 0201

BEC TINDAL

Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0400 954 129 / Tel: 03 9867 0146

KEVIN TROY

Employment & Training Consultant
Kevin.Troy@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0437 287 620 / Tel: 03 9867 0281

PAUL WEARING

Employment & Training Consultant – VIC
Paul.Wearing@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0402 578 574 / Tel: (03) 9867 0127

Tasmania

TASMANIA CONTACT

Bec Tindal
Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0400 954 129 / Tel: 03 9867 0146

South Australia

ADELAIDE STATE OFFICE

45 Greenhill Rd, Wayville 5034
Kerrie Campbell – Administration Officer
Tel: 08 8394 0000

ALAN ROYDHOUSE

State Manager – Western Regions / WHS National Manager
Alan.Roydhouse@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0418 854 039 / Tel: 08 8394 0033

PAT BOSCO

Business Development Coordinator – SA
Pat.Bosco@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0408 831 803 / Tel: 08 8394 0029

PAUL MCPHERSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Paul.McPherson@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0415 121 606 / Tel: 08 8394 0036

GARY SIMPSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Gary.Simpson@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 812 382 / Tel: 08 8394 0034

Queensland

BRISBANE STATE OFFICE

202 Boundary St, Spring Hill 4004
PO Box 128, Spring Hill 4004
Tel: 07 3244 1775
Fax: 07 3244 1799

PAUL EAMES

Area Manager
Paul.Eames@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0447 686 084 / Tel: 07 3244 1775

Albury / Wodonga

ALBURY OFFICE

560 David St, Albury NSW 2640
Kylie Clynes – Administration Officer
Tel: 02 6041 0600
Fax: 02 6021 5117

CHANON RAMOS

Area Manager
Chanon.Ramos@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0415 991 313 / Tel: 02 6041 0602

WHS Management Team

ALAN ROYDHOUSE

State Manager – Western Regions (SA / WA / NT) & WHS Manager
Alan.Roydhouse@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0418 854 039 / Tel: 08 8394 0033

REN TRINCHERA

Senior Safety Adviser
Ren.Trinchera@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0449 676 752 / Tel: 03 9867 0222

GINA STEWART

WHS Adminstration Officer
Gina.Stewart@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 5440 3900

Job Board Subscription

Job Board Subscription