We have Employed & Trained over 15,000 Apprentices & Trainees

Where to now?

Career Pathways

Use these links to find specific information on the range of career pathways, qualifications, roles and job descriptions in the diverse fields and industry sectors below, which take on apprentices.

Aeroskills - MEA

Amenity Horticulture - RTF

Animal Care and Management - RUV

Asset Maintenance - PRM

Asset Security - PRS

Australian Meat Industry - MTM

Automotive Retail, Service & Repair - AUR

Automotive Manufacturing - AUM

Aviation Industry - TDA

Beauty - WRB

Business Services - BSB BSA

Caravan Industry - THC

Chemical, Hydrocarbons and Oil Refining - PMA

Civil Construction - BCC

Community Pharmacy - WRP

Community Recreation - SRC

Community Services - CHC

Conservation and Land Management - RTD

Correctional Services - CSC

Electrotechnology - UTE

Entertainment - CUE

Extractive Industry - MNQ

Film, TV, Radio & Multimedia - CUF

Financial Services - FNS FNB

Food Processing - FDF

Forest and Forest Products - FPI

Funeral Services - WFS

Furnishing - LMF

General Construction - BCG

Hairdressing - WRH

Health - HLT

Hospitality - THH

Information Technology - ICA

Laboratory Operations - PML

Local Government - LGA

Manufactured Mineral Products - PMC

Maritime - TDM

Metal and Engineering - MEM\

Museum, Library and Information Services - CUL

Music - CUS

Off-Site Construction - BCF

Outdoor Recreation - SRO

Plastics, Rubber and Cablemaking - PMB

Plumbing and Services - BCP

Printing and Graphic Arts - ICP

Property Development and Management - PRD

Public Sector - PSP

Racing - RGR

Retail - WRR

Rural Production - RTE

Seafood Industry - SFI

Sport - SRS

Telecommunications - ICT

Textiles, Clothing and Footwear - LMT

Tourism - THT

Transport and Distribution - TDTUtilities - Electricity Supply Industry - Generation - UTP

Utilities - Water - NWP

Utilities -Electricity Transmission and Distribution - UTT

Post apprenticeship Career info

Completing an apprenticeship/traineeship will get you a Trade Certificate. This certificate sets you on the pathway to higher qualifications – Diploma and/or Advanced Diploma, or professional qualifications at university. An apprenticeship or traineeship can lead to options previously closed to you.

Further study

On completion of your Trade Certificate you will find a range of study paths open up. You may want to gain more specialised experience in the trade you have chosen, or branch off into another area of the trade and widen your experience. A trade qualification gives you the basis from which you can study at Diploma, Advanced Diploma and/or graduate Degree level.

Alternatively you may want to further your experience and study in order to run your own business. For more ideas regarding where an apprenticeship could lead you, look at Australian Apprenticeship Ambassadors.

The new Apprenticeship Network Support Network will provide a range of services to help you decide your best options – to find out more click here.

200

Years of Experience

Staff have over 200 combined years of experience in Group Training and dealing with apprentices and trainees

View Current Vacancies

15000

Candidates Employed

Over 15,000 apprentices and trainees trained and or employed through AiG ATC

View Current Vacancies

60000

Employers Represented

Ai Group represents the interests of 60,000+ Employers nationally

View Current Vacancies

Job Search

BROWSE JOB VACANCIES

Find a Job

Logo View Current Vacancies

Online Enquiry

New South Wales & ACT

PARRAMATTA OFFICE

L2 100 George Street
Parramatta NSW 2150

Kylie Clynes – Business Support Officer
Tel: 1300 761 944

ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

SHAUN WOOD

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW
Shaun.Wood@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

MICK POWER

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW/ACT
Mick.Power@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Albury / Wodonga

ALBURY OFFICE

560 David St, Albury NSW 2640
Kylie Clynes – Business Support Officer
Tel: 02 6041 0600
Fax: 02 6021 5117

CHANON RAMOS

Area Manager – Hume Riverina
Chanon.Ramos@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Queensland

BRISBANE STATE OFFICE

202 Boundary St, Spring Hill 4004
PO Box 128, Spring Hill 4004
Tel: 1300 761 944

QLD License No: LHL-01790-Z8X6D

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

PAUL EAMES

Area Manager
Paul.Eames@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

South Australia

ADELAIDE STATE OFFICE

45 Greenhill Rd, Wayville 5034
Kerrie Campbell – Business Support Officer
Tel: 1300 761 944

ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

TONY RICKETTS

State Manager – Western Regions
Tony Ricketts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

JUSTYN BOTTOMLEY

Business Development Consultant – SA
Justyn.Bottomley@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

PAUL MCPHERSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Paul.McPherson@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

GARY SIMPSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Gary.Simpson@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

SHAWN MATTHEWS

Employment & Training Consultant
Shawn.Matthews@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

CHRIS HOULTBY

Employment & Training Consultant
Chris.Houltby@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

ASHLEIGH GOLDSMITH

Recruitment Consultant
Ashleigh.Goldsmith@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Tasmania

TASMANIA CONTACT

Bec Tindal
Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Victoria

VICTORIAN STATE OFFICE

L2, 441 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004
PO Box 7622, Melbourne VIC 3004

Tel: 1300 761 944
ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

DAVID TATE

State Manager – Southern Regions
David.Tate@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

BEC TINDAL

Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

KEVIN TROY

Employment & Training Consultant
Kevin.Troy@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

JOANNE FOX

Employment & Training Consultant / Recruitment – VIC
Joanne.Fox@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

RUSSELL GAMBLING

Employment & Training Consultant  – VIC
Russell.Gambling@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

TAYLOR STRACHAN

Employment & Training Consultant – VIC
Taylor.Strachan@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

Bendigo

BENDIGO OFFICE

87 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550
Tel: 1300 761 944

FRANCES CONSTABLE

Area Manager – Central Victoria
Frances.Constable@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Western Australia

PERTH STATE OFFICE

Suite 6, South Shore Centre

85 South Perth Esplanade

SOUTH PERTH WA 6151

TONY RICKETTS

State Manager – Western Regions
Tony Ricketts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

LUISA TERRIBILE

Luisa Terribile
Employment & Training Consultant
Luisa.Terribile@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

National Payroll / Accounts

SAM DAULAGALA

Finance & Business Manager
AiGTS.Accounts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0151

STEPHANIE O'NEILL

Payroll Officer
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0220

GEORGIA ROUSSEL

Payroll Officer
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0220

SAMANTHA WOOLLARD

Finance Officer
Aigts.Accounts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0211

Work Health & Safety Team

REN TRINCHERA

WHS National Manager
Ren.Trinchera@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

LEANNE SUFFOLK

WHS Safety Adviser
Leanne.Suffolk@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

TONY SCARINCI

WHS Safety Adviser
Tony.Scarinci@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Job Board Subscription