Apprentice & Trainee Solutions to Suit your Business

Benefits of an apprenticeship

“Apprenticeships, particularly in high skilled trades, are of crucial and continuing importance to the Australian economy. The skills developed and nurtured within an apprenticeship become the essential and highly-valued, applied trade, technical and business skills that underpin a very sizeable part of our productive economy.”

Innes Willox CEO Australian Industry Group

The skills required for many occupations are best learnt through practical work experience. This is the heart of an apprenticeship/traineeship; it is the intertwined learning and working relationship that makes an apprenticeship or traineeship unique.

Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre is part of a national system covering wide and varied trades and employment paths. We place apprentices and trainees with host organisations across all states and territories and are a proud partner to more than 200 host organisations, including some of Australia’s leading brands and household names.

It starts with the quality of our apprentices/trainees; many of whom have gone on to win awards, recognition and other career development opportunities. We know employing an apprentice or trainee is a big investment on your behalf and we take selection seriously. Finding quality candidates is often challenging and for many employers choosing the right person can be like taking a stab in the dark.

Our rigorous selection process and the way we manage our apprentices and trainees once they are employed is designed to ensure you get a return – a placement that delivers productivity.

How we do this

  • We thoroughly assess candidates and only select capable, ‘work ready’ and determined people for you to see.
  • We match candidates capabilities and career goals to your business and to your industry sector.

Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre offer an efficient alternative to directly employing apprentices and trainees and we pride ourselves on going beyond what is expected of apprentice management services. Our involvement in government bodies and industry training boards ensures we are at the forefront of skills focused decision making and policy development.

200

Years of Experience

Staff have over 200 combined years of experience in Group Training and dealing with apprentices and trainees

Register Your Interest

15000

Candidates Employed

Over 15,000 apprentices and trainees trained and or employed through AiG ATC

Register Your Interest

60000

Employers Represented

Ai Group represents the interests of 60,000+ Employers nationally

Register Your Interest
Policies Handbook

AiGTS Policies Handbook

Download Pdf

Policies Handbook

AiGTS Promo Video

View Promo

Our Clients Include:

Logo View Current Vacancies

Online Enquiry

New South Wales & ACT

PARRAMATTA OFFICE

L2 100 George Street
Parramatta NSW 2150

Kylie Clynes – Business Support Officer
Tel: 1300 761 944

ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

SHAUN WOOD

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW
Shaun.Wood@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

MICK POWER

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW/ACT
Mick.Power@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Albury / Wodonga

ALBURY OFFICE

560 David St, Albury NSW 2640
Kylie Clynes – Business Support Officer
Tel: 02 6041 0600
Fax: 02 6021 5117

CHANON RAMOS

Area Manager – Hume Riverina
Chanon.Ramos@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Queensland

BRISBANE STATE OFFICE

202 Boundary St, Spring Hill 4004
PO Box 128, Spring Hill 4004
Tel: 1300 761 944

QLD License No: LHL-01790-Z8X6D

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

PAUL EAMES

Area Manager
Paul.Eames@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

South Australia

ADELAIDE STATE OFFICE

45 Greenhill Rd, Wayville 5034
Kerrie Campbell – Business Support Officer
Tel: 1300 761 944

ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

TONY RICKETTS

State Manager – Western Regions
Tony Ricketts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

JUSTYN BOTTOMLEY

Business Development Consultant – SA
Justyn.Bottomley@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

PAUL MCPHERSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Paul.McPherson@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

GARY SIMPSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Gary.Simpson@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

SHAWN MATTHEWS

Employment & Training Consultant
Shawn.Matthews@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

CHRIS HOULTBY

Employment & Training Consultant
Chris.Houltby@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

ASHLEIGH GOLDSMITH

Recruitment Consultant
Ashleigh.Goldsmith@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Tasmania

TASMANIA CONTACT

Bec Tindal
Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Victoria

VICTORIAN STATE OFFICE

L2, 441 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004
PO Box 7622, Melbourne VIC 3004

Tel: 1300 761 944
ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

DAVID TATE

State Manager – Southern Regions
David.Tate@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

BEC TINDAL

Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

KEVIN TROY

Employment & Training Consultant
Kevin.Troy@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

JOANNE FOX

Employment & Training Consultant / Recruitment – VIC
Joanne.Fox@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

RUSSELL GAMBLING

Employment & Training Consultant  – VIC
Russell.Gambling@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

TAYLOR STRACHAN

Employment & Training Consultant – VIC
Taylor.Strachan@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

Bendigo

BENDIGO OFFICE

87 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550
Tel: 1300 761 944

FRANCES CONSTABLE

Area Manager – Central Victoria
Frances.Constable@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Western Australia

PERTH STATE OFFICE

Suite 6, South Shore Centre

85 South Perth Esplanade

SOUTH PERTH WA 6151

TONY RICKETTS

State Manager – Western Regions
Tony Ricketts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

LUISA TERRIBILE

Luisa Terribile
Employment & Training Consultant
Luisa.Terribile@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

National Payroll / Accounts

SAM DAULAGALA

Finance & Business Manager
AiGTS.Accounts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0151

STEPHANIE O'NEILL

Payroll Officer
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0220

GEORGIA ROUSSEL

Payroll Officer
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0220

SAMANTHA WOOLLARD

Finance Officer
Aigts.Accounts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0211

Work Health & Safety Team

REN TRINCHERA

WHS National Manager
Ren.Trinchera@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

LEANNE SUFFOLK

WHS Safety Adviser
Leanne.Suffolk@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

TONY SCARINCI

WHS Safety Adviser
Tony.Scarinci@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Job Board Subscription