fbpx

We have employed & trained over 15,000 apprentices & trainees

Jayden Hicks Apprentice of the Month

Apprentice of the Month: March 2022

Jayden Hicks

Our Apprentice of the Month for March is Jayden Hicks!

Jayden is hosted to Fleet Space Technologies in Adelaide. He completed his Certificate III in Information, Digital Media & Technology at Unley High School and knew exactly what he wanted to do after school.

Jayden started his apprenticeship in February last year as an Engineering Technician working in the new 4.0 Higher Apprentice Digital Age and has already completed a Diploma of Applied Technologies.

Among his achievements was being recently awarded Employee of the Quarter by his host company. Fleet Space Technologies CEO Flavia Tata Nardini said: “Jayden has learnt IT support and warehouse and inventory management with new automated processes. We have all been impressed with his focus and discipline in carrying out tasks.

“He has also demonstrated great customer engagement when asked to assist with troubleshooting issues. There are no age, qualification, or ambition limits when you want to work in space. Well done, Jayden.”

Ai Group ATC mentor Shawn Matthews said Jayden was a pleasure to work with.

“His interest and dedication to learning has meant he is progressing through his apprenticeship well above the required expectations,” Mr Matthews said.

Congratulations, Jayden!

Our Host

Our host organisation Fleet Space Technologies is an amazing company with admirable ambitions.

Fleet is an agile space company connecting the Internet of Things around the world using a massive fleet of small low-cost satellites. With ambitions to “change Earth from space creating a digital nervous system that will connect every single device on our planet”, this company is one to watch in the future.

Fleet Space Technologies

Logo View Current Vacancies

Online Enquiry

New South Wales & ACT

PARRAMATTA OFFICE

L2 100 George Street
Parramatta NSW 2150

Kylie Clynes – Business Support Officer
Tel: 1300 761 944

ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

ERIC MILNE

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW
Eric.Milne@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

MICK POWER

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW
Mick.Power@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Albury / Wodonga

ALBURY OFFICE

560 David St, Albury NSW 2640
Kylie Clynes – Business Support Officer
Tel: 02 6041 0600
Fax: 02 6021 5117

CHANON RAMOS

Area Manager – Hume Riverina
Chanon.Ramos@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Queensland

BRISBANE STATE OFFICE

202 Boundary St, Spring Hill 4004
PO Box 128, Spring Hill 4004
Tel: 1300 761 944

QLD License No: LHL-01790-Z8X6D

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

PAUL EAMES

Area Manager
Paul.Eames@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

South Australia

ADELAIDE STATE OFFICE

45 Greenhill Rd, Wayville 5034
Naomi Rule – Business Support Officer
Tel: 1300 761 944

ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

DEBORAH MCDIARMID

State Manager – Western Regions
Deborah.McDiarmid@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

JESSICA VAUGHAN

Employment & Training Consultant
Jessica.Vaughan@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

GARY SIMPSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Gary.Simpson@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

SHAWN MATTHEWS

Employment & Training Consultant
Shawn.Matthews@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

CHRIS HOULTBY

Employment & Training Consultant
Chris.Houltby@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

ASHLEIGH GOLDSMITH

Recruitment Consultant
Ashleigh.Goldsmith@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Tasmania

TASMANIA CONTACT

Bec Tindal
Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Victoria

VICTORIAN STATE OFFICE

Sian Prangnell – Business Support Officer

L2, 441 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004
PO Box 7622, Melbourne VIC 3004

Tel: 1300 761 944
ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

DAVID TATE

State Manager – Southern Regions
David.Tate@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

BEC TINDAL

Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

STEPHANIE ONEILL

Employment & Training Consultant
Stephanie.ONeill@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

JOANNE FOX

Employment & Training Consultant
Joanne.Fox@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

RUSSELL GAMBLING

Employment & Training Consultant – VIC
Russell.Gambling@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

ANDREW CAMILLERI

Employment & Training Consultant
Andrew.Camilleri@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

DMITRY TEMKIN

Recruitment Consultant
Dmitry.Temkin@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

Bendigo

BENDIGO OFFICE

87 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550
Tel: 1300 761 944

FRANCES CONSTABLE

Area Manager – Central Victoria
Frances.Constable@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Western Australia

PERTH STATE OFFICE

Suite 6, South Shore Centre

85 South Perth Esplanade

SOUTH PERTH WA 6151

DEBORAH MCDIARMID

State Manager – Western Regions
Deborah.McDiarmid@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

LUISA TERRIBILE

Luisa Terribile
Employment & Training Consultant
Luisa.Terribile@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

JAMES PRACILIO

James Pracilio
Employment & Training Consultant
James.Pracilio@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

National Payroll / Accounts

SAM DAULAGALA

Finance & Business Manager
AiGTS.Accounts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0151

XIN WANG

Payroll Officer
AiGTS.Accounts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0151

CHERYL CHAPMAN

Payroll Officer
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0220

SAMANTHA WOOLLARD

Finance Officer
AiGTS.Accounts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0211

Work Health & Safety Team

MATTHEW GALLOWAY

National Manager – WHS
Matthew.Galloway@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

TONY SCARINCI

WHS Safety Adviser – SA/WA
Tony.Scarinci@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

SLAVKA DE MINA

WHS Safety Adviser – VIC/TAS/QLD/NSW
Slavka.DeMina@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Job Board Subscription