Apprentice & Trainee Solutions to Suit your Business

Employers

The Benefits of Our Apprentice Employment & Management Solutions

Ai Group has been partnering with Australian Businesses for over 150 years to improve the bottom line – it’s the reason we exist.

Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre , the Group Training arm of Ai Group, are experienced and passionate about providing cost effective, customised Apprentice and Trainee Employment and Management Solutions to businesses to improve the productivity of the workplace.

By partnering your businesses with Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre the following benefits can be realised by your organisation:

  • a focus on productive and billable apprentices;
  • protection of your organisation’s brand;
  • one point of contact for the program;
  • KPIs incorporated to ensure outcomes for your organisation;
  • a consistent approach and delivery to national organisations;
  • buying power for large multi apprentice organisations through bulk arrangement with Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre ;
  • access to broader workforce development options for organisations;
  • quality skill development;
  • structured feedback and support;
  • high achieving apprentice awards processes;
  • complete mapping of off-the-job training with on-the-job training;
  • availability of additional training options to support career pathways;
  • advocacy with Government through Ai Group;
  • access to IR, Economics, Legal and Environment Consulting Services; and
  • representation at national and state committees and training boards.

Added Benefits of Group Training to Your Organisation

These include:

  • specialised recruitment services;
  • aptitude testing and pre-screening interviews for all candidates;
  • WHS assessments;
  • access to supervisor training;
  • pre-employment medical assessments;
  • dismissal responsibility carried by Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre ;
  • limited record keeping;
  • no group certificates;
  • workers compensation claims carried by Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre ;
  • modern web based payroll system;
  • high completion rates;
  • scholarship program;
  • Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre:
    • pays the apprentice wages;
    • conducts the monitoring visits;
    • takes care of any disciplinary actions;
    • does all of the paperwork and deals with the red tape;
    • navigates the ‘competency based’ system;
    • assists with the negotiation of the training plan and monitors TAFE/RTO training; and
    • assists your organisation with its ongoing workforce recruitment and development.

For organisations employing apprentices direct, Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre offers an Apprentice Management System (AMS). This is a unique system which manages and tracks apprentices progress in both ‘on-the-job’ and ‘off-the-job’ training.

In addition the AMS provides mentoring and programs to identify ‘at risk’ apprentices throughout their training. The program can also include apprentice supervision training for your staff. Organisations can implement the AMS system to suit their individual requirements and we will work towards your desired outcomes.

 

200

Years of Experience

Staff have over 200 combined years of experience in Group Training and dealing with apprentices and trainees

Register Your Interest

15000

Candidates Employed

Over 15,000 apprentices and trainees trained and or employed through AiG ATC

Register Your Interest

60000

Employers Represented

Ai Group represents the interests of 60,000+ Employers nationally

Register Your Interest
Policies Handbook

AiGTS Policies Handbook

Download Pdf

Policies Handbook

AiGTS Promo Video

View Promo

Our Clients Include:

Logo View Current Vacancies

Online Enquiry

New South Wales & ACT

PARRAMATTA OFFICE

L2 100 George Street
Parramatta NSW 2150

Kylie Clynes – Business Support Officer
Tel: 1300 761 944

ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

SHAUN WOOD

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW
Shaun.Wood@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

MICK POWER

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW/ACT
Mick.Power@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Albury / Wodonga

ALBURY OFFICE

560 David St, Albury NSW 2640
Kylie Clynes – Business Support Officer
Tel: 02 6041 0600
Fax: 02 6021 5117

CHANON RAMOS

Area Manager – Hume Riverina
Chanon.Ramos@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Queensland

BRISBANE STATE OFFICE

202 Boundary St, Spring Hill 4004
PO Box 128, Spring Hill 4004
Tel: 1300 761 944

QLD License No: LHL-01790-Z8X6D

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

PAUL EAMES

Area Manager
Paul.Eames@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

South Australia

ADELAIDE STATE OFFICE

45 Greenhill Rd, Wayville 5034
Kerrie Campbell – Business Support Officer
Tel: 1300 761 944

ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

TONY RICKETTS

State Manager – Western Regions
Tony Ricketts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

JUSTYN BOTTOMLEY

Business Development Consultant – SA
Justyn.Bottomley@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

PAUL MCPHERSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Paul.McPherson@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

GARY SIMPSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Gary.Simpson@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

SHAWN MATTHEWS

Employment & Training Consultant
Shawn.Matthews@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

CHRIS HOULTBY

Employment & Training Consultant
Chris.Houltby@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

ASHLEIGH GOLDSMITH

Recruitment Consultant
Ashleigh.Goldsmith@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Tasmania

TASMANIA CONTACT

Bec Tindal
Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Victoria

VICTORIAN STATE OFFICE

L2, 441 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004
PO Box 7622, Melbourne VIC 3004

Tel: 1300 761 944
ATC.Admin@aigroup.com.au

DAVID TATE

State Manager – Southern Regions
David.Tate@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

BEC TINDAL

Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

KEVIN TROY

Employment & Training Consultant
Kevin.Troy@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

JOANNE FOX

Employment & Training Consultant / Recruitment – VIC
Joanne.Fox@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

RUSSELL GAMBLING

Employment & Training Consultant  – VIC
Russell.Gambling@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

TAYLOR STRACHAN

Employment & Training Consultant – VIC
Taylor.Strachan@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

Bendigo

BENDIGO OFFICE

87 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550
Tel: 1300 761 944

FRANCES CONSTABLE

Area Manager – Central Victoria
Frances.Constable@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Western Australia

PERTH STATE OFFICE

Suite 6, South Shore Centre

85 South Perth Esplanade

SOUTH PERTH WA 6151

TONY RICKETTS

State Manager – Western Regions
Tony Ricketts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

LUISA TERRIBILE

Luisa Terribile
Employment & Training Consultant
Luisa.Terribile@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 1300 761 944

National Payroll / Accounts

SAM DAULAGALA

Finance & Business Manager
AiGTS.Accounts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0151

STEPHANIE O'NEILL

Payroll Officer
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0220

GEORGIA ROUSSEL

Payroll Officer
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0220

SAMANTHA WOOLLARD

Finance Officer
Aigts.Accounts@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0211

Work Health & Safety Team

REN TRINCHERA

WHS National Manager
Ren.Trinchera@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

LEANNE SUFFOLK

WHS Safety Adviser
Leanne.Suffolk@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

TONY SCARINCI

WHS Safety Adviser
Tony.Scarinci@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 1300 761 944

Job Board Subscription