Video Icon

Ai Group Apprentice & Trainee Centre

Your Partner in Productivity

 
Current Vacancies
 

We have Employed & Trained over 15,000 Apprentices & Trainees

Looking to Build an Apprenticeship or Traineeship Career?     Check out the School to work Program.

Ai Group Apprentice and Trainee Centre is part of a national system with over 35,000 apprentices and trainees in wide and varied trades and employment. We place apprentices and trainees with host organisations across all states and territories, and are a proud partner to more than 200 host organisations including some of Australia’s leading organisations

Our Clients Include:

Testimonial Lai Switcchboard Logo
Gio Iarriccio - Managing Director Lai Switchboards - "Lai Switchboards has hosted over 150 AiGATC apprentices over the last 17 years. A very high percentage have completed their apprenticeship and continue to work with Lai Switchboards. We look forward to maintaining our strong working arrangement"
Testimonial Tandem Logo
Senior Management Team - Tandem - "With a rapidly evolving and changing telecommunications industry there has been a growing need for trained field technicians. Over the past 4 years AiGTS have supported the recruitment and training of over 1000 technicians to meet this demand. With sometimes very short lead times, in some challenging locations, AiGTS have been able to quickly locate suitable applicants and support them through the training period. AiGTS has been a valued partner to Tandem"

Why Choose Us?

200

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Staff have over 200 combined years of experience in Group Training and dealing with apprentices and trainees

15000

CANDIDATES EMPLOYED

Over 15,000 apprentices and trainees trained and or employed through AiGATC

60000

EMPLOYERS REPRESENTED

Ai Group represents the interests of 60,000+ Employers nationally

Logo View Current Vacancies

Online Enquiry

New South Wales & ACT

NORTH SYDNEY OFFICE

51 Walker St, North Sydney 2060
PO Box 289, North Sydney 2059
Tel: 02 9466 5566
Fax: 02 9466 5432

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 804 905 / Tel: 08 8394 0030

 

ERIC MILNE

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW
Eric.Milne@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0419 534 866 / Tel: 02 9466 5424

MICK POWER

Employment & Training Consultant – NSW/ACT
Mick.Power@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0416 407 721 / Tel: 02 9466 5424

National Payroll / Accounts

KEVIN BRDIGES

Senior Accountant
Kevin.Bridges@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0151

GREG TAYLOR

Payroll Manager / Accounts Manager
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0137

STEPHANIE O'NEILL

Accounts/Payroll Officer
AiGTS.Payroll@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9867 0220

Western Australia

NORTHERN TERRITORY / WESTERN AUSTRALIA CONTACT

Pat Bosco
Business Development Coordinator – WA/NT
Pat.Bosco@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0408 831 803 / Tel: 08 8394 0029

Bendigo

BENDIGO OFFICE

87 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550
Gina Stewart – Administration Officer
Tel: 03 5440 3900

FRANCES CONSTABLE

Area Manager
Frances.Constable@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0419 169 649 / Tel: 03 5440 3903

Victoria

VICTORIAN STATE OFFICE

L2, 441 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004
PO Box 7622, Melbourne VIC 3004
Tamara Campbell – Administration Officer
Tel: 03 9867 0149
Fax: 03 9864 0193

DAVID TATE

State Manager/Projects
David.Tate@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0417 571 311 / Tel: 03 9867 0139

BEC TINDAL

Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0400 954 129 / Tel: 03 9867 0146

KEVIN TROY

Employment & Training Consultant
Kevin.Troy@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0437 287 620 / Tel: 03 9867 0281

JOANNE FOX

Employment & Training Consultant – VIC
Joanne.Fox@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0407 300 702 / Tel: (03) 9867 0154

RUSSELL GAMBLING

Employment & Training Consultant & Mentor – VIC
Russell.Gambling@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0412 885 018 / Tel: 03 9867 0127

 

Tasmania

TASMANIA CONTACT

Bec Tindal
Employment & Training Consultant
Bec.Tindal@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0400 954 129 / Tel: 03 9867 0146

South Australia

ADELAIDE STATE OFFICE

45 Greenhill Rd, Wayville 5034
Kerrie Campbell – Administration Officer
Tel: 08 8394 0000

ALAN ROYDHOUSE

State Manager – Western Regions / WHS National Manager
Alan.Roydhouse@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0418 854 039 / Tel: 08 8394 0033

PAT BOSCO

Business Development Coordinator – SA
Pat.Bosco@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0408 831 803 / Tel: 08 8394 0029

PAUL MCPHERSON

Employment & Training Consultant / WHS Safety Adviser
Paul.McPherson@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0415 121 606 / Tel: 08 8394 0036

GARY SIMPSON

Employment & Training Consultant
Gary.Simpson@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 812 382 / Tel: 08 8394 0034

Queensland

BRISBANE STATE OFFICE

202 Boundary St, Spring Hill 4004
PO Box 128, Spring Hill 4004
Tel: 07 3244 1775
Fax: 07 3244 1799

QLD License No: LHL-01790-Z8X6D

 

ROB DRYSDALE

State Manager – Northern Regions (QLD / NSW) / Compliance Manager
Rob.Drysdale@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0438 804 905 / Tel: 08 8394 0030

 

PAUL EAMES

Area Manager
Paul.Eames@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0447 686 084 / Tel: 07 3244 1775

Albury / Wodonga

ALBURY OFFICE

560 David St, Albury NSW 2640
Kylie Clynes – Administration Officer
Tel: 02 6041 0600
Fax: 02 6021 5117

CHANON RAMOS

Area Manager
Chanon.Ramos@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0415 991 313 / Tel: 02 6041 0602

WHS Management Team

ALAN ROYDHOUSE

State Manager – Western Regions (SA / WA / NT) & WHS Manager
Alan.Roydhouse@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0418 854 039 / Tel: 08 8394 0033

REN TRINCHERA

Senior Safety Adviser
Ren.Trinchera@aigroup.com.au
Mob: 0449 676 752 / Tel: 03 9867 0222

GINA STEWART

WHS Adminstration Officer
Gina.Stewart@aigroup.com.au
Tel: 03 5440 3900

Job Board Subscription